Avison Young in Houston

To better serve our clients, our Houston-based professionals provide a large, best-in-class platform that assist the various business sectors, including office, industrial, capital markets, multi-family, retail and land. Services include tenant representation, landlord representation, property management and research.

Avison Young is one of Houston’s leading providers of integrated commercial real estate services. Our organization, among the largest in the region, is team-driven and client-focused. Our Houston team includes senior professionals with substantial bench strength in brokerage, property management and marketing, offering a level of service unparalleled in Houston. In addition, we have one of the top research departments in Houston, offering quarterly insights into local and regional commercial real estate activities. The depth of our market knowledge assures that we capture and capitalize on the trends impacting our clients and their real estate needs.

Whether you are a developer, user or occupier, or an owner or investor, we apply trusted expertise, market knowledge and an unmatched collaborative approach to develop the most intelligent real estate solutions and deliver exceptional results. 

Occupier

 

Harry Holmes

    • Principal
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
harry.holmes@avisonyoung.com

Charlie Neuhaus

    • Principal
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
charlie.neuhaus@avisonyoung.com

Josh LaRocca

    • Principal
    • Industrial
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
josh.larocca@avisonyoung.com

Val Festari

    • Senior Associate
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
valentino.festari@avisonyoung.com

Dara Knobloch

    • Associate
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
dara.knobloch@avisonyoung.com

Theresa Hartman

    • Client Services Coordinator
    • Operations & Administrative
    • Tenant Representation
theresa.hartman@avisonyoung.com

 

Josh LaRocca

    • Principal
    • Industrial
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
josh.larocca@avisonyoung.com

 

Rob W. Bridges

    • Principal and Vice President of Property Management, Texas
    • Facility Management
    • Project Management
    • Property Management
rob.bridges@avisonyoung.com

 

Todd Mason, SIOR, CRE

    • Principal
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
todd.mason@avisonyoung.com

Richard Mason

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
richard.mason@avisonyoung.com

Taylor Wilson

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
taylor.wilson@avisonyoung.com

Andrea Gardner

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Lease Administration
    • Occupier Solutions
andrea.gardner@avisonyoung.com

Faith Pate

    • Associate
    • Occupier Solutions
    • Investment Sales
faith.pate@avisonyoung.com

Shelby Rundle

    • Client Services Coordinator
    • Industrial
    • Land
    • Operations & Administrative
shelby.rundle@avisonyoung.com

 

Jessica Alexander

    • Project Coordinator
    • Capital Markets Group
jessica.alexander@avisonyoung.com

Stephen Alexander

    • Marketing Coordinator
    • Capital Markets Group
stephen.alexander@avisonyoung.com

Riddhi Doshi

    • Financial Analyst
    • Capital Markets Group
riddhi.doshi@avisonyoung.com

Jimmy Board

    • Principal
    • Capital Markets Group
jimmy.board@avisonyoung.com

Investor / Developer

 

Sam Hansen

    • Principal
    • Landlord Representation
    • Office Leasing
sam.hansen@avisonyoung.com

Douglas Pack

    • Principal
    • Landlord Representation
    • Office Leasing
doug.pack@avisonyoung.com

Jonathan Cohen

    • Senior Associate
    • Landlord Representation
    • Office Leasing
jon.cohen@avisonyoung.com

Michael Dender

    • Associate
    • Landlord Representation
    • Office Leasing
michael.dender@avisonyoung.com

Erin Potts

    • Marketing Coordinator
    • Landlord Representation
    • Office Leasing
erin.potts@avisonyoung.com

 

Rob W. Bridges

    • Principal and Vice President of Property Management, Texas
    • Facility Management
    • Project Management
    • Property Management
rob.bridges@avisonyoung.com

 

Josh LaRocca

    • Principal
    • Industrial
    • Office Leasing
    • Tenant Representation
josh.larocca@avisonyoung.com

 

Todd Mason, SIOR, CRE

    • Principal
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
todd.mason@avisonyoung.com

Richard Mason

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
richard.mason@avisonyoung.com

Taylor Wilson

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Investment
    • Land
taylor.wilson@avisonyoung.com

Andrea Gardner

    • Senior Associate
    • Industrial
    • Lease Administration
    • Occupier Solutions
andrea.gardner@avisonyoung.com

Faith Pate

    • Associate
    • Occupier Solutions
    • Investment Sales
faith.pate@avisonyoung.com

Shelby Rundle

    • Client Services Coordinator
    • Industrial
    • Land
    • Operations & Administrative
shelby.rundle@avisonyoung.com

 

Jessica Alexander

    • Project Coordinator
    • Capital Markets Group
jessica.alexander@avisonyoung.com

Stephen Alexander

    • Marketing Coordinator
    • Capital Markets Group
stephen.alexander@avisonyoung.com

Riddhi Doshi

    • Financial Analyst
    • Capital Markets Group
riddhi.doshi@avisonyoung.com

Jimmy Board

    • Principal
    • Capital Markets Group
jimmy.board@avisonyoung.com