Meet the Avison Young leadership team driven to deliver value

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Board of directors

Cynthia Foster Curry Avison Young Board of Directors
Cynthia Foster Curry
Independent Board Director
Carol Johnson Avison Young Board of Directors
Carol Johnson
Independent Board Director, Former President, AlliedBarton Security Services
Eva Maglis Avison Young Board of Directors
Eva Maglis
Independent Board Director, Former Global CIO, CGI Inc.
Dean Mullett Avison Young Board of Directors
Dean Mullett
Senior Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking, FTI Capital Advisors, Canada
Mark Rose Avison Young Board of Directors
Mark Rose
Avison Young, Chair and CEO

Executive committee

Nicolai Baumann
Principal, Country Manager, Germany
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Americas Professional Services
Steve Cresswell
Michał Ćwikliński
Principal, EMEA Regional Managing Director, Managing Director, Poland
Jo Davis
Principal, UK Executive Chair
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canada
Jon Gibson
Principal, Global Director, Environmental, Social and Governance
Tod Hughes
Principal, President, Mexico
Andrew Jackson
Principal, Managing Director, Industrial
Rick Jenkins
Chief Financial Officer
Molly Kelly
Principal, Global Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Harry Klaff
Principal, President, U.S.
Keith Knox
Principal, President, Occupier Solutions
Rosalind Laruccia
Principal, Global Risk & Compliance Officer
Jean Laurin
Principal, President and Managing Director, Quebec
Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets
Pam Mazza
Principal, Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal, Global Chief of Staff
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and CEO
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Nick Walkley
Principal, President UK
Nicole White
Principal, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director, Edmonton

Market leadership

United States

Erin Morales
Managing Director
Austin, TX
Brad Sinclair
Managing Director
Atlanta, GA
Greg Martin
Managing Director
Boca Raton and Fort Lauderdale, FL
John Dolan
Managing Director
Boston, MA
Christopher B. Fraser, CCIM
Managing Director
Charleston and Greenville, SC
Chris Skibinski, SIOR
Managing Director
Charlotte, NC
Scott T. Pickett
Managing Director
Columbus, OH
Damla Gerhart
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
Randel Waites
Managing Director
Real Estate Management Services – US
Chicago, IL
Greg Langston
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Marcy Moneypenny
Managing Director
Denver, CO
James (Jim) Becker
Managing Director
Detroit, MI
Sean Cahill
Managing Director
Fairfield / Westchester
John Dolan
Managing Director
Hartford, CT
Wade Bowlin
Managing Director
Houston, TX
Bill Ehret
Managing Director
Indianapolis, IN
David Jewkes
Managing Director - Brokerage Operations
Las Vegas, NV
Ted Stratigos
Managing Director
Long Island, NY
Christopher Cooper
Managing Director
Southern California
Jonathan J. Larsen
Managing Director
Los Angeles - Downtown, CA
Mark Evanoff
Managing Director
Los Angeles - North, CA
Christopher Cooper
Managing Director
Los Angeles - West, CA
Donna Abood
Managing Director - Miami
Miami, FL
Michael T. Fay
Managing Director - Miami
Miami, FL
Tate Krosschell
Managing Director
Minneapolis, MN
Warren Smith
Managing Director
Nashville, Knoxville and Memphis, TN
Greg Morrison
Managing Director
Orlando, Gainesville and Ocala, FL
Eric Stone
Managing Director
New Jersey
David Fahey
Managing Director
Philadelphia, PA
David Genovese
Managing Director
Phoenix, AZ
Brad Totten
Managing Director
Pittsburgh, PA
Kathy Gigac, SIOR
Managing Director
Raleigh, NC
John Pinjuv, SIOR
Managing Director
Reno, NV
J. David Smith
Director of Brokerage Services
Sacramento, CA
Dominik (Nick) Slonek
Managing Director
San Francisco, CA
Ross A. Robinson Jr.
Managing Director
San Francisco, CA
Gregg von Thaden
Managing Director
San Jose, CA
Randy Keller
Managing Director
San Mateo, CA
Richard J. Dames
Managing Director
St. Louis, MO
Clay Witherspoon
Managing Director
Tampa, FL
Ken Lane
Managing Director
Tampa, FL
Josh Peyton
Managing Director
Washington, DC Metro Area